top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuna Kvo

Another online portfolio

Updated: Nov 12, 2020

Starting an online portfolio is kinda scary to be honest. There are so many questions and doubts when it comes to making it look professional. I suppose one has to start being professional first. But, how?


I have another online portfolio but it is not on Wix. It is on Weebly, but as I looked back on it and reflected, I realised that I may not have done my portfolio right. So here I am, making another online portfolio for myself as an artist but still struggling to make it professional. Perhaps it's the photos of my artworks that scare me. They are not framed nicely, the lighting is not so bad but I still hate it. Anyways, I hope I can do this right this time!


1 view0 comments
bottom of page